Texas Academy of Science Fellows

Pictures showcase 2011 VP and 2012 President-Elect Cathy Early with new 2012 Fellows Raelynn Deaton (top) and J.D. Lewis (bottom), both at St. Edward's University

Working List (Alphabetical) of TAS Fellows

We are compiling a working list of TAS Fellows (189!) that we would like to have complete soon. Please e-mail any corrections to [email protected].